Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Email address:  
President Bronwen Tregunno 905-637-7136
Vice President Chris Motherwell 416-830-2119
Secretary Joyce Litster 905-627-1203
Treasurer Jim Stollard 905-634-3538
Past President Maggie Sims 416-830-2119
Board of Directors    
Bird Study Group Director Bruce Mackenzie 905-973-4869
Conservation and Education Director Gord McNulty 905-525-9927
Field Events Director Rob Porter 905-920-3148
Membership Director Jill Baldwin 905-679-6447
Program Director Lou Mitton
Sanctuary/Land Trust Director Brian Wylie 905-627-4601
Volunteer Director Mike MacLeod
Director-at-Large Jackson Hudecki 905-516-4253
Publicity Director Andrea MacLeod
Land Trust Manager Jen Baker 905-524-3339
Junior Naturalists Coordinator Brian Wylie 905-627-4601
Mailing Coordinator Jean Stollard 905-634-3538
Social Coordinator Catherine Flatt 905-628-2030
Website Coordinator Andrea MacLeod
Wood Duck Editor Bill Lamond 519-756-9546
ON Representative Gord McNulty 905-525-9927
Falconwatch Lead Monitor Vacant Apply
Lands Inlet Program Coordinator (Vol.) Jen Baker 905-524-3339

Please note: the information listed above is valid for the year October 2018 through October 2019.